

SHIRE COUNCIL

DOUGLAS SHIRE COUNCIL

Return to Country Local Plan Precincts

Other Map Layers:

Local Government Boundaries (11/02/2017)

Local Plan Precincts:

- Local Plan Boundary
- → Major Road Connections
- <-→ Creb Track
- ---- 60 metre contour
- Precinct 1 Bulban
- Precinct 2 Dawnvale
- Precinct 3 Buru
- Precinct 4 Zig Zag Yards Camp
- **5** Precinct 5 Degarra
- Precinct 6 Kalkandamal
- Precinct 7 Kaba Kada
- Precinct 8 Daintree

Based on or contains data provided by Douglas Shire Council and the State of Queensland. In consideration of these agencies permitting use of this data you acknowledge and agree that these agencies give no warranty in relation to the data (including accuracy, reliability, completeness, currency or suitability) and accept no liability (including without limitation, liability in negligence) for any loss, damage or costs (including consequential damage) relating to any use of the data. Data must not be used for direct marketing or be used in breach of the privacy laws.

© Douglas Shire Council Planning Scheme Mapping 2018 Ver 1.0 © State of Queensland and its Agencies 2017.

Produced by: Mangoesmapping Pty Ltd on 27/10/2017 hello@mangoesmapping.com.au

Projection: MGA94 Zone 55 Approx. Scale @ A3 1:160,000



Overview:

