Skip to main content

An Australian Citizenship Ceremony will be held at the Mossman Shire Hall on 23 June 2022 from 9:30am.

The Douglas Shire Mayor will officially welcome 22 pledgers from Estonia, France, Poland, Spain, the Philippines, Denmark, Italy and the United Kingdom. The new citizens will affirm their commitment to our great nation and share our values.

General public are invited for the first time since the pandemic began, to come support the new citizens and watch them take their pledge.


Time:                    9:30am.
Date:                     Thursday 23rd June 2022
Venue:                 Mossman Shire Hall.
Address:              Mill Street Mossman 4873
Dress:                   Smart casual clothing befitting our tropical environment.

Close Menu